Key Portfolios

Key Portfolios”

Advocacy, Information and Support

Sian Bevan, Chief Science Officer
sbevan@arthritis.ca

Arthritis Rehabilitation and Education Program and Innovation

Shawn Brady, Vice President, Arthritis Rehabilitation and Education Program and Innovation
sbrady@arthritis.ca

Finance

Aida Hysi, Vice President, Finance
ahysi@arthritis.ca

Marketing and Communications

Judy Noordermeer, Vice President, Marketing and Communications
jnoordermeer@arthritis.ca

Research

Carol Bishop, Vice President, Research Operations
cbishop@arthritis.ca

Revenue Development

Deirdre Brough, Vice President, Corporate Partnerships and Annual Giving
dbrough@arthritis.ca

Heather Holmes, Vice President, Atlantic Canada
hholmes@arthritis.ca

Stephanie Mosher, Vice President, Western Canada
smosher@arthritis.ca

Alain Saumur, Vice President, Major Gifts and Individual Giving
asaumur@arthritis.ca