You Are Here: Home > About Us > About Arthritis Society Canada > Governance and Leadership > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Photo of Andrew Branion
Andrew Branion Vice-Chair, Board of Directors, Chair, National Council, and Chair, Governance and Nominating Committee
Photo of Neal Oswald
Neal Oswald Director, Treasurer and Chair, Audit and Finance Committee
Photo of Stephen Weiss
Stephen Weiss Director
Photo of Michele Walsh
Michele Walsh Director
Photo of Vas Rao
Vas Rao Director
Photo of Jeff McCann
Jeff McCann Director
Photo of Jay-Ann Gilfoy
Jay-Ann Gilfoy Director
Photo of Jeffrey Brown
Jeffrey Brown Director
Load More