You Are Here: Home > About Us > About the Arthritis Society > Leadership Team
Leadership Team
Photo of Janet Yale
Janet Yale President and CEO
Photo of Laura Syron
Laura Syron Chief Development Officer
Photo of Siân Bevan, Ph.D.
Siân Bevan, Ph.D. Chief Science Officer
Photo of Cheryl McClellan
Cheryl McClellan Chief Operating Officer
Photo of Christine Basque
Christine Basque Executive Director, British Columbia & Yukon
Photo of Suzan Valenta
Suzan Valenta Executive Director, Alberta, Northwest Territories, Saskatchewan, Manitoba & Nunavut
 |<  < 1 - 2  >  >| 
Load More