You Are Here: Home > About Us > About the Arthritis Society > Governance and Advisory > Medical Advisory Committee
Medical Advisory Committee

Members of the Medical Advisory Committee (MAC) provide expert advice to the Arthritis Society on clinical matters. MAC members advise on clinical aspects of issues related to arthritis, facilitate communication with professional organizations and health care providers, and review and provide recommendations for clinically relevant research and training programs.

Brian Feldman

Carolyn Dittmar

Dr. Vandana Ahluwalia

Evelyn Sutton


Jaime Guzman

Janet Pope

Jason McDougall

Leslie Soever