You Are Here: Home > About Us > About Arthritis Society Canada > Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Photo of Trish Barbato
Trish Barbato President and CEO
Photo of Jennifer Stewart
Jennifer Stewart Chief Development Officer 
Photo of Siân Bevan, Ph.D.
Siân Bevan, Ph.D. Chief Science Officer
Photo of Cheryl McClellan
Cheryl McClellan Chief Operating Officer
Photo of Stephanie Mosher
Stephanie Mosher Vice President, Western Canada
Photo of Heather Holmes
Heather Holmes Vice President, Quebec
Photo of Jone Mitchell
Jone Mitchell Executive Director, Atlantic
Load More