Advisory Board - New Brunswick

The Arthritis Society is fortunate to have volunteer leadership in each Division that is focused on helping us achieve our mission and raising funds to achieve this work. Our Divisional Advisory Boards, comprised of patients, medical professionals and community leaders, provide a wide variety of expertise and experience. Below is a list of the wonderful group of dedicated volunteers supporting our efforts. We thank them for their commitment.

Darrell Mesheau

Chair and Division Representative

Darrell Mesheau is a native of Moncton and grew up in Sackville NB, graduating from Mount Allison University with a degree in History and Political Science in the 1960s. 

Kerrie Luck


Kerrie Luck grew up in Moncton, New Brunswick, and moved to Saint John after graduating with a BSc Degree in Occupational Therapy in 1994. 

Bill Stewart


Mr. Bill Stewart (CFP) is president of Stewart Financial Inc. based in Moncton, New Brunswick, and has helped clients achieve their financial goals with wealth management strategies for 25 years.

Grace Maddox


Kelly Madden